Hi, thank you for adding me

Welcome to Explorness!

Looking for a peaceful place to meet other photographers from all around the world ? Then join us for FREE!!!

S

singy64

Mar 26, 2023
Edit my images
Yes
Looking forward to being a member of the forum. I am relatively new to photography having only had my camera for 2 years. I'm lucky to live on the beautiful Isle of Anglesey in North Wales. Here we have access to land and seascapes plus the fantastic Snowdonia range. Here is my attempt at the Ogwen Roman Bridge at the foot of mountains, camera Fuji XT30 with XF18-55 lens.Forum.jpg Would love your critique as I am new to light room, and this is my first edit.

Morexp57

Morexp57

Feb 12, 2022
Edit my images
Yes
Hello! Welcome to this forum.
I like the composition of this image. There is a good exposure, the light is nice. I also like the shutter speed which gives a nice movement to the river current. However, I don't like the colour of the water very much. I find it too blue.

S

singy64

Mar 26, 2023
Edit my images
Yes
Hello! Welcome to this forum.
I like the composition of this image. There is a good exposure, the light is nice. I also like the shutter speed which gives a nice movement to the river current. However, I don't like the colour of the water very much. I find it too blue.
Hi
Thank you for your comments and I'm glad you like the photo overall. I'm new to light room and still finding my way around. Do you know how I can reduce the colour in the water or change the colour ?

M

markmullen

Mar 14, 2023
Edit my images
No
Hi
Thank you for your comments and I'm glad you like the photo overall. I'm new to light room and still finding my way around. Do you know how I can reduce the colour in the water or change the colour ?