Location How far you travel

• Thread starter Jack
  • Start date
  • Watchers 4

Welcome to Explorness!

Looking for a peaceful place to meet other photographers from all around the world ? Then join us for FREE!!!

This topic is open to discuss the best locations for landscape photography or recommended locations based on member's geographical place.
panos_adgr

panos_adgr

Feb 8, 2022
Edit my images
No
I know what you mean. I've done weddings and events photography, and sometimes you can get upset. When people are telling you where and what to take pictures of.
Jack forgive my stupid question...
Are you a pro photographer?

Jack

Jack

Photo Shooter :)
Staff member
1 1 1
Jan 29, 2022
Edit my images
Yes
Jack forgive my stupid question...
Are you a pro photographer?
I wouldn't say that I'm a professional photographer. More enthusiastic. But I do offer photography services as a freelancer.

panos_adgr

panos_adgr

Feb 8, 2022
Edit my images
No
I wouldn't say that I'm a professional photographer. More enthusiastic. But I do offer photography services as a freelancer.
That's nice. If you enjoy it.šŸ™‚

Morexp57

Morexp57

Feb 12, 2022
Edit my images
Yes
I like to travel completely alone with no company.
I completely understand this feeling. I think landscape photography is a lonely activity. I always feel like I'm pissing other people off when I go back or stop for too long. I can't take my time when I'm with other people, I feel like I'm intruding.

panos_adgr

panos_adgr

Feb 8, 2022
Edit my images
No
I completely understand this feeling. I think landscape photography is a lonely activity. I always feel like I'm pissing other people off when I go back or stop for too long. I can't take my time when I'm with other people, I feel like I'm intruding.
Well dear friend one point is what you describe.
Yes, when you are with other people it is not the easiest thing to do.